What’s the point?

Standard

I’m so glad you asked!  Why should you read another of many countless number of blogs, much less this one?  Well good fack, don’t.  See if I care.  Let’s see, hmmmmmmmm, nope, sure don’t. 

I’m not sure what I’ll share in this blog.  Family stuff, work, thoughts, who knows.  Whatever is on my mind I suppose.  If you are reading though, go ahead and link me (I think that’s what I’m suppose to say, who knows what it means).  If you are a friend from the past, present, or future, leave a comment.  If you are a enemy, leave a comment, and I’ll deal with your shit later.

 lmao, here’s something ironic, doing a spell check, “blog” isn’t a word.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: First, It’s been about a year! « Life With Beans and Weenies

Leave a Reply

