Testing, Testing, 1-2-3

Standard

I hate test.  They are stupid.  All it does is show how much you can cram into your head during the night before your test, or like me – at 5 am, four hours before the test.  In nursing you are suppose to build upon your knowledge.  It’s not a memorize and dump the info on a piece of paper, AKA regurgitating information.  But we are suppose to use past info to assure and confirm what we are doing now.  Well crap, I can’t remember what I ate for dinner last week!

It’s over and I feel good about it, but normally that means I sucked big time!  We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

