Vent

Standard

yes, another.

I don’t have a lot of nice stuff.  But, I do take care of my stuff.   The issue lies with the men in this house. 

Someone just took me “L” key.  I have no “L” key.  I must use a pointy object to use my “L”.

I was getting dressed for work.  I tried to tie my scrubs, and one tie is missing.  It’s a rough edge now, which leads me to think that it was the four legged male.  A smooth cut would be the middle child.

My Lo-real bare minerals type makeup is gone.  $9 is a lot for me to spend on a thing of makeup.  I can see where is was dropped across my bedroom.  There are little spots of ivory dust.  Then it disappears.  I believe it was the Baby.

I have a roast in my fridge.  I would love to put it in my crock pot.  Oh, I don’t have a crock pot pot.  I have the crock pot.  But not the pot.  Why?  Oh, the eldest male thought he could reheat the chili on the STOVE TOP.

I bought nice curtains when we bought this house.  Twenty bucks a panel.  Yeah, that may not be a lot to you, but it is to me.  They are now folded in a closet because some people can’t keep thier hands off it.  The curtain rods were tossed out because they were bent.

My $120 Birkenstock have been eaten.  My kitchen-aid red pots are now an ugly color, from being put in the dishwasher.  I have chocolate milk stains in my truck.

Ugh, thanks for the vent.

Leave a Reply

