Wakeboarding

Standard

That’s my new board.  Pretty sweet huh?  It’s lasts years woman’s pro board ~ BARGAIN!!!!!!!  LOL, what is NOT a bargain are the bindings (boots), $150 for a cheap pair, the ones I like are $260!  So right now, they have bright yellow bindings, niiiiiiicccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeee.

The goal of wake-boarding is to stand up on your board, and be pulled behind the boat.  After about 45 minutes, and 7 tries, the goal did not happen!  OMG that shit is hard!  I took so much lake water up the nose that I still have blowing it out two days later!  I must engage in 1,000 push ups daily to build up my upper body strength!

Yeah, and NO there are NOT pictures of me ‘wakeboarding’

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

