My New Toy #3

Standard

So this should have maybe gone with #2, but I felt it deserved it’s very own!   Inside my new car today was a wee little black bag, which had a wee little black box.  hehe, see where I’m going?  Inside the wee little black box was a wee GOR-GEE-OUS ring!  Yeah Spoiled ME!  I can’t find a good picture of it, nor can I take one, but here is something similar.  Mine is a round, with four stones down each side.  Mine is raised a bit more than the picture, and beneath the big stone, it sits on 6 little round stones.  SO pretty!  I lurve  it!  And I love Michael!  Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

