Cheater Cheater, Milkshake Eater

Standard

Grrr, so whilst out picking up the boys and washing the car, I get a sweet tooth craving.   So I decided to try one of the infamous Chik-Fil-A milkshakes.  I hear many people brag on them.  Granted, it is NOT in my diet plan, but, well, ya know.

I go through the drive through, too embarrassed by my need of a giant cup of blended milk, sugar, and who knows what else.  I stick the cup in the cup holder of my still shiny new Honda, and drive out on the main road.   I grab the cup to pick it up, and . . .  SPLAT.  The freaking lid comes off!  Milkshake all over my car!  All in the two cup holders, down the side of the console, on my lap, everywhere!  Damn it!

Serves me right for cheating!

One response »

  1. AWWWW Sweetie! That sucks major butt!! I am soooo sorry! I know how mad you must feel knowing that is a brand new car! Kind of like my 2nd daughter, We thought it would be a good idea to take her for ice cream after open house and guess what! She dropped a whole cup of Hot Fudge Sundae in the back of my new Trail Blazer!!!! So I totally feel ya! And its okay to cheat every now and then. (just don’t over do it)

Leave a Reply

