Day Two: Goal Met!

Standard

Ok, I need another quick walk on the treadmill and a quick legs workout.  I’m in a bad mood today, so I didn’t want to stay long.

Here is what I ate yesterday:

breaky:  small bagel and light cream cheese

lunch:  grilled ck, tomatoes, baby spinach, low fat mozz cheese

snack:  handful of pretzels

dinner:  some baby carrots

Today

Breaky:  small bagel and light cream cheese

lunch:  left over homemade lasagna (ouch)

Snack:  handful of pretzels

Dinner:  probably some country ribs, but I’ll try to be healthy with them.

In October, we’re meeting my family in Kansas for a weekend.  I’d like to be 7 pounds less by then.  That gives me almost two full months.  I need to weigh myself.

I also have my eye on an AWESOME bikini on eBay.  LOVE IT!  I want to buy it and have it be my motivation for the lake next year.  When I win it, I’ll post pics.

And I bought a 4GB mp3 player on eBay today.  Hopefully I’ll get it soon, and can stay on the treadmill longer!
Tomorrow’s goal:  Drink more water!

Leave a Reply

