Not Going!

Standard

I am so completely sore today.  I can barely move.  And I work the next three nights.  I guess I need to work my way into this exercise thing, not go gung-HO right off the bat.  (yes, I hear the excuses too)  But really, see what I have to do today:


Yes, piles of laundry.  Thankfully they are all clean, just needs to be put away.   Plus there is a load in the washer, one in the dryer, and maybe one more to do in my bathroom.  Not counting sheets.  The second pic shows a HUGE pile, ugh!

I will try to eat  smart today, and drink my water.  And no, there are no Zebra-cakes hidden in the pictures.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

