Fall Favorites

Standard

Yes, I’m talking about the telly.  My favorite shows were cut short last year due to the writers strike.  But they all start this week!  And of course, I work.  Thank goodness for the internet!

 

Dirty Sexy Money  LOVE this show!  BTW, don’t google search images for “dirty sexy money”, especially around your kids, or your grandmother.

 

Samantha Who?  I love the characters on this show, always funny!

 

Private Practice  I’ve never seen an episode of Grey’s Anatomy (I know, I know), but love this show.

Dancing with the Stars  Always live, always entertaining, I love it!

One response »

Leave a Reply

