Product Review: Kraft GRATE IT!

Standard

Ok, I normally buy the Kraft Parmesan, asiago, Romano blend, if not a true wedge of Parmesan.  But for a mere $4.99 I found the Kraft Grate-it fresh. 

Here’s a video demo I found

Now, it does grate that easily.  The mess is minute.  But it seems TOO soft to be true Parmesan cheese, not to mention how quickly it melts on my hot dishes.  I feel the flavor is too mild.  But my family loves it, and it’s not messy.  I’ll probably buy it again.

2 responses »

  1. HI,
    I TRIED THIS PRODUCT WHEN I WAS VISITING MY GRANDCHILDREN IN DENVER. UPON RETURNING HOME, TO EAST MEADOW, NY 11554, I HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO FIND IT IN ANY LOCAL OR NATIONAL CHAIN STORES. I AM EVEN WILLING TO BUY IT IN BULK ONLINE..BUT HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO LOCATE A WEBSITE THAT CARRIES IT. CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME LOCATE THIS PRODUCT?
    THANK YOU,
    LAURIE FACTOR

Leave a Reply

