Elections

Standard

I know, I’m way behind.  I’m pleased with the Presidential elections this year.  I really don’t get into all the detailed policies and ‘he said, she said’ stuff.  I do think either Man would have done a great job.  There are things with both candidates that I did not care for.  I really did not care for Sarah Palin, I think she needs some more experiece before she steps back into the national political scene.  I think and hope that Obama can surround himself with good advisors, who all have good intentions for turning this country around.

Locally, state lottery was passed, with the money going to scholarships.  Arkansas has the lowest number of Bachelor degree holding people.  I think they should’ve expanded the measure to supply money to the public school system for buildings, supplies (computers, books, etc), and teacher salaries.  Oh, and road repairs! LOL!

2 responses »

  1. Under the Constitution The vote was illegal .

    Article. II. – The Executive Branch
    The President of the Senate shall, in the Presence of the Senate and House of Representatives, open all the Certificates, and the Votes shall then be counted.

    This never happened. The votes were not transported and count in the this manner. The election was not Constitutional and the winners or losers were not leagal or right.

    Anyone taking the oath of office at this point will be committing Treason against the American People and the Constitution.

Leave a Reply

