Work

Standard

Work is going good.  I still love it, and feeling better and more sure about my skills and assessments.  I am changing my schedule from my current Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday rotation to a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday rotation.  This is going to be really good because:

1.  Currently, by the time Saturday comes around, I’m wiped out.  But I still have 3 boys to deal with on Saturday.  Now, just the first week, I’ll be wiped out on Thursday, but only have the Baby to contend with.

2.  Michael’s Mom is moving out of state next week.  READ:  our sitter is leaving.  The girls we do have sit for us are cheerleaders, and there are less games on the nights of this new schedule than the current one.

3.  Since Molly is moving out of town, I now have every other weekend free to bring the boys down to see her (or do whatever)

Yeah Me.

Leave a Reply

