Saturday Night Fever

Standard

Holla!  So yesterday I got my hair done.  No, I didn’t get a perm, but she layered it and colored it, gave me bangs and curled it in these darling curls, which, I’ll never be able to copy.  Then I was waxed in a couple of areas.  And to make it even better, my Mother in law paid for it!  🙂  Oh, and I was sent home with a bag of products!

Tonight is Girls Night Out!  The plan is to start at Chili’s (hello Presidente Margaritas), then hit every bar in a 50 mile radius.  Holla!

Off to shave my legs and get all Glammed Up.  What to wear?  The sexy dress I bought yesterday?  A sweater dress with knee high boots?  Low slung jeans with a cleavage barring top?  Hmmm……

Leave a Reply

