New Years 2008

Standard

I had plans to go out with Franni, but my babysitter cancelled during the day.  I ended up being in a funk that night (lol, hadn’t showered for a couple of days, ewww).  Around 9pm a friend called and told me to get out of my funk, go shower and make myself presentable, as I didn’t want to start the new year in a funk!

 

Confession:  I love dresses.  I love dresses!  I have many a dress, that I have bought, then hung in my closet.  Tags and all.  So, after drinking some wine, then some champagne, I showered, did my hair, and wore my dresses!  Yes, ALL of them!

059

The Drinks

0601

The Meal

062

The ambiance (fireplace lol)

057

Me!

044

Date #1: Out!  Not the blue eyed one, but the one under the blanket!

045

Date #2: OUT!

046

Date #3:  AHA!  Awake!

050

He is ready to Party!  (love the wall art?)

049

Big Mouths!

048

Mama and her baby!

047

What a boy!

One response »

Leave a Reply

