Updates to past blogs . . .

Standard

Stolen Purse  I have yet to go to the police department to pick it up!  I need to!

Pain:  AKA Ovarian Cyst  Dr J says it’s there.  Stuck me on the pill to control and shrink it with hormones (cause we ALL know that’s what I really need)  *eye roll*  I’ve had one small, slighty painful episode, but nothing close to what I had that night!

Shoes and More shoes  Hmmm, I don’t think I have bought any.  Oh, a pair of pink wedges . . . I think that’s all . . . .

This is still really funny!

He is doing well!    My sis calls him Bubba Tank!  I’ll post a pic later!

Leave a Reply

