Me

Standard

Soooo, what’s up with me?

Nothing.

The End.

Ok, ok.  I kid.  I start school today too!  I’m taking chemistry, ugh.  But it brings me closer to starting the RN-MSN program (Masters degree!) this January.   I’m excited!

Still not divorced, yeah, don’t ask.

Not dating, or going out much!   Just waiting for that someone special to be in my life!   Although I have a date with some awesome gals tonight for some wings, beer, and karoke!

What else?  I work, play Mommy, housekeeper, taxi driver, chef, and all that.  That’s my life in a nutshell!

2 responses »

  1. So what’s so wrong about being alone? Spending your time wishing for something to come along that will make your life “whole” again, just makes your life angry, sad and chaotic. The struggle should be for self acceptance and self love. Then things might just fall in line.

Leave a Reply

