GO BIG RED!

Standard

2480897447_03ca91b072

 

 

Sat, Sep 05  Florida Atlantic Memorial Stadium   6 p.m.
FSN PPV
  Sat, Sep 12  Arkansas State Memorial Stadium   1 p.m.
FSN PPV
  Sat, Sep 19  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va.   2:30 p.m.
ABC
  Sat, Sep 26  Louisiana-Lafayette (Homecoming) Memorial Stadium   6 p.m.
FSN PPV
  Thu, Oct 08  Missouri * at Columbia, Mo.   8 p.m.
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 17  Texas Tech * Memorial Stadium   TBA
  Sat, Oct 24  Iowa State * Memorial Stadium   TBA
  Sat, Oct 31  Baylor * at Waco, Texas   TBA
  Sat, Nov 07  Oklahoma * Memorial Stadium   TBA
  Sat, Nov 14  Kansas * at Lawrence, Kan.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 21  Kansas State * Memorial Stadium   TBA
  Fri, Nov 27  Colorado * at Boulder, Colo.   2:30 p.m.
ABC
  Sat, Dec 05  Dr. Pepper Big 12 Championship Game at Arlington, Texas (Cowboys Stadium)   7 p.m.
Advertisements

2 responses »

  1. This game against Virginia Tech has me a little worried. It will be a good test for us though to see where we’re at. Go Big Red!!!

  2. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s