I’m An AUNTIE!!!!!

Standard

 

 

TO A GIRL!!!!!!!!

I think that the having a girl is most exciting!  After having my 3 boys, thier 4 boy cousins on thier dad’s side, and my Sister Stephanie son Jayden . . . Stephanie has now delivered a little pink bundle of joy!

 

Bella Gracelynn 

7 lbs 5 oz, 21 inches 

August 2, 2010 0530 

 

 

What is so sweet is that years ago, I named our other sister Ashley Grace.  I am of course Janet Lynn.  And Stephanie was so sweet to name Bella with our names .  Thank you Steph and Doyle!  I cannot wait to meet her!

Leave a Reply

