First Anniversary

Standard

In March, Craig and I took a weekend trip to Memphis.  I can’t find pictures right now, but I will!  I’m thinking they are on my external hard drive!  

We stayed at the Memphis Hilton, which is a pretty building, but the outdoor pool is freezing!  We enjoyed touring Graceland (home of Elvis), walking on Beale Street where we heard some awesome live music and ate scrumpious bar-b-que at Blues City Cafe!  We went to the  west Memphis dog track, which was fun!  I actually won a bit of money and treated us to all you can eat crab legs in the resturant! Yum!

haha, I can’t wait to share with you our plans for our next anniversary!

 

Happy First Anniversary Babe!

Leave a Reply

