Spring wrap up . . . .

Standard

There are so many other little things that happened in Spring 2011 . . . so let’s just dump it all here:

My family came to visit for a weekend!  It was fun, and I love when they are here!  Ashley was taking a photography course, so she was taking odd pics around town.

Valentines day!

From Brennen, he knows his Mama!

How things in marriage work!

We had some HUGE hail:

Timmy centered his inner-monkey:

Love our late night fishing trip and bon fire

In April, I started to work in the Intensive Care Unit, and I LOVE it!  It’s a totally different realm of nursing.  I feel like I can make such a difference in my job!  🙂 One of my good friends bought me a birthday cake when I had to work on my birthday!  Thanks Sherri!

Phew!!! I know I’m missing many things 🙂

Leave a Reply

