My Funny Valentines <3

Standard

 

Sweet boys!  The last pictures represents the important things in  our house, lol. Lego Men, M&Ms, and Star Wars . . . not necessialy in that order!  My sweet husband remembered from last summer that I had always wanted some windchimes.  I had bought some cheap wood ones at Big Lots, but they weren’t all that great.  Not only did I get wind chimes, but he MADE them for me!  I love it!  Thank you Babe! ❤

(and if you know where I can get more Lego men, let me know!)

Leave a Reply

